previous next
2003-09-10--6:43 p.m.
notes

profile

random

older

rings

mail

diaryland

i'll tell you what, today is one big suckfest, and not just because yesterday was the pits but today in and of itself reeked!

the vanilla candle that is burning is giving me a headache, it is 6:44 and i haven't started dinner. W. is eating Nilla Wafers right out of the box and the baby has knocked the phone off the cradle so many times i finally unplugged the damn thing and am just letting him push the buttons. I don't care who is trying to call.

the man across the street had a sprinkling system put in today. it seemed so silly since it has rained roughly 3 inches in the last 48 hours. HELLO MONSOON SEASON.

i worked on my halloween quilt for a little bit today, i didn't get far since the forces of the universe seemed to align against me sitting at my sewing machine. they are also now against me sitting here at this stupid p.c.

damn candle, i think it is actually burning my brain out through my nostrils.