previous next
2003-06-27--11:35 a.m.
notes

profile

random

older

rings

mail

diaryland

i am so not feeling like updating today. i should update the code since the N.'s site that is hosting my images is down and he doesn't know when he'll have time to fix it, but i am not going to. i am going to embrace my laziness and just let it go another day.

talked to my mom for a good hour today, i love it when she plays hooky and spends time with me on the phone. she makes me giggle because out of nowhere she'll start telling me, "so you'll need a reciept for that, I'll be sure and transfer the money, anything else you need" HA! and i like to play super-rich-lady and say "buy, buy, sell, sell" simple pleasures

speaking of, now that i am the tivo-chick, i am adoring gilmore girls. how great is that show! everyone should have a tivo, maybe that will be my cause. you can't live here, you know, and not have a cause. my theory is that everyone is so hopped up on caffiene that we need someplace to put our excess energy. they crazy things they protest here, sometimes makes you wonder if they ought to switch to decaf.