previous next
2003-06-20--1:04 p.m.
notes

profile

random

older

rings

mail

diaryland

I have been working on the layout today. nothing can make you want to spit right on the ground more than HTML. i know some of your probably breath this stuff, but i don't, and working with it makes me mad beyond belief.

Thanks a million to beautiful J. who helped me all morning and even though he is brilliant beyond words could not save me from myself.

i have to make dinner tonight for a woman that i visit teach. she did just have a baby and i truely don't mind doing it. what i do mind is the woman who is the compassionate service director in our church who has to call me and make it sound like she is so put out because she has to remind me. i knew this woman was having her baby, i knew she was going to have it soon, i really had planned on taking her dinner, but to call me and act like she is having to chastise me for being so unkind makes me a little irked. oh well, i need to shut up, i have food to make.